

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous)

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram – 521 230.Andhra Pradesh, INDIA Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi NAAC Accredited with "A" grade, Accredited by NBA, New Delhi & certified by ISO 9001:2008, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Date: 12-09-2016

A.Y 2016-2017

The following is list of ISHRAE Constitutional body for Academic year 2016-17

A) Faculty In charges:

- 1. A.Naresh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, LBRCE.
- 2. S.Rami Reddy, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, LBRCE.

B) Core Committee Student Members:

The following students are elected as ISHRAE Core Committee Members by the designations shown against their names.

The Core Committee Members are elected by the ISHRAE Enrolled members on 12-09-2016 in the meeting conducted at Seminar Hall (3S04).

S.NO	DESIGNATION	REGISTER NUMBER	NAME OF THE STUDENT	ISHRAE Student Membership Number
1	PRESIDENT	13761A0327	L.Virinchi Krishna	S16009324
2	PRESIDENT ELECT	14761A0396	M.N.S.S.Hari Santhosh	S16014262
3	TREASURER	14761A0376	G.Chaitanya	S16014268
4	SECERATARY	14761A0341	P.Tejaswi Devi	S16014337
5	Core-Committee Member	13761A0386	K.Sai Preetham	S16011256
6	Core-Committee Member	15765A0302	A.Sravani	S16014481
7	Core-Committee Member	14761A0357	V.Nagamani	S16014477
8	Core-Committee Member	14761A03B5	T.Sri lakshmi	S16014252
9	Core-Committee Member	15761A0303	Anagani Divya	S16014496
10	Core-Committee Member	15761A0348	Sai Teja Ravulapalli	S16015150

Head of the Department (Dr K.Appa Rao)