

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous)

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram – 521 230.Andhra Pradesh, INDIA Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi NAAC Accredited with "A" grade, Accredited by NBA, New Delhi & certified by ISO 9001:2008, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Date: 31-07-2017

A.Y 2017-2018

The following is list of ISHRAE Constitutional body

A) Faculty In charges:

- 1. A.Naresh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, LBRCE.
- 2. S.Rami Reddy, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, LBRCE.

B) Core Committee Student Members:

The following students are elected as ISHRAE Core Committee Members by the designations shown against their names.

The Core Committee Members are elected by the ISHRAE Enrolled members on 31-07-2017 in the meeting conducted at Room Number, 3S01.

S.NO	DESIGNATION	REGISTER NUMBER	NAME OF THE STUDENT	ISHRAE Student Membership Number
1	PRESIDENT	14761A0396	M.N.S.S.Hari Santhosh	S00025449
2	PRESIDENT ELECT	15761A0316	Dasari Sai Naresh	S00026026
3	TREASURER	14761A0341	P.Tejaswi Devi	S00026278
4	SECERATARY	15761A0371	B. Venkateswarlu	S00027776
5	Core-Committee Member	16761A0368	G. Sivaji	S00028740
6	Core-Committee Member	16761A0374	G. Varsha Priya	S00028742
7	Core-Committee Member	16761A03A6	M. Shanmuka Praneeth	S00028756
8	Core-Committee Member	16761A03D6	K.Vinayak	S00028436
9	Core-Committee Member	16761A03F6	P. V. M. Subhakar	S00028304
10	Core-Committee Member	16761A03F8	P. Sai Kumar	S00027949

Head of the Department (Dr. S. Pichi Reddy)