

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS& COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

List of BoS Members for UG programme for A.Y: 2021-22

S.No.	Traine & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr.Y.Amar Babu, Professor & HOD	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman Chairman
2.	Dr.U.V.Ratna Kumari, Professor, Department of ECE	University College of Engineering	University Nominee
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma, Director	Indian Institute of Information technology, Trichy E-Mail: sarma@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 9849639262	External Member, Subject Expert
4.	Dr.P.Srihari Rao, Associate Professor, Department of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail: patri@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 8702462439,9441342324	External Member, Subject Expert
5.	Dr.John Bedford Solomon, Principal Engineer	InSemi Technology Limited, 153/A, Balamrai Rasool Pura, Secunderabad, Telangana, 500003 Email:bedford.solomon@gmail.com, Ph.No:9642763415	External Member, Industry
	Dr.B.Anil Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of ECE.	Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology (Autonomous), Hyderabad. Mobile No:9985054084 E-mail: anilkumar@griet.ac.in.	Alumni
•	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor ,Dean of R & D Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy	anilbudati@gmail.com LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
	Professor & IQAC In Charge Dr.A.Narendra Babu	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
	Professor Dr.Y.S.V.Raman	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
	Professor Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
	Dr.P.Lachi Reddy Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
	Dr.G.Srinivasulu Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
]	Dr. G.L.N.Murthy Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
I	Dr.B.Poornaiah Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
I	Dr.T.Satyanarayana Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
		Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member

Date: 25.09.2021

Head of the Department



LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS& COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING List of BoS Members for PG programme for A.Y:2021-22

S.No.	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr.Y.Amar Babu, Professor & HOD,	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman
2.	Dr.U.V.Ratna Kumari Professor, Department of ECE	University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada. E-Mail: vinayratna74@gmail.com Phone No:9989901433	University Nominee
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma, Director	Indian Institute of Information technology, Trichy E-Mail: sarma@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 9849639262	External Member, Subject Expert
4.	Dr.P.Srihari Rao, Associate Professor, Department of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail: patri@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 8702462439,9441342324	External Member, Subject Expert
5.	Dr.John Bedford Solomon, Principal Engineer	InSemi Technology Limited, 153/A, Balamrai Rasool Pura, Secunderabad, Telangana, 500003 Email:bedford.solomon@gmail.com, Ph.No:9642763415	External Member, Industry
6.	Dr.B.Anil Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of ECE.	Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology (Autonomous), Hyderabad. Mobile No:9985054084	Alumni
7.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor, Dean of R &D Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy	E-mail: anilkumar@griet.ac.in LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
8. 9.	Professor & IQAC In Charge Dr.A.Narendra Babu	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
0.	Professor Dr.Y.S.V.Raman	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
1	Professor Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
2	Professor Dr.P.Lachi Reddy	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
3	Professor Dr.G.Srinivasulu	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
4	Professor Dr. G.L.N.Murthy Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
5	Professor Dr.B.Poornaiah Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
6.	Professor Dr.T.Satyanarayana Professor	Mylavaram-521 230 LBR College of Engineering	Internal Member
	10103301	Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member

Date: 25.09.2021

Head of the Department