

# LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

## Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

### DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS& COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

#### List of BoS Members for UG programme for A.Y:2022-23

S.No.	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr.Y.Amar Babu, Professor & HOD	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman
2.	Dr.U.V.Ratna Kumari, Professor, Department of ECE	University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada. E-Mail: vinayratna74@gmail.com Phone No:9989901433	University Nominee
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma, Director	Indian Institute of Information technology, Trichy E-Mail: sarma@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 9849639262	External Member, Subject Expert
4.	Dr.P.Srihari Rao, Associate Professor, Department of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail : patri@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 8702462439,9441342324	External Member, Subject Expert
5.	Dr.John Bedford Solomon, Principal Engineer	InSemi Technology Limited, 153/A, Balamrai Rasool Pura, Secunderabad, Telangana, 500003 Email: bedford.solomon@gmail.com, Ph.No:9642763415	External Member, Industry
6.	Dr.B.Anil Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of ECE.	Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology (Autonomous), Hyderabad. Mobile No:9985054084 E-mail: anilkumar@griet.ac.in, anilbudati@gmail.com	Alumni
7.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor, Dean of R & D	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
8.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy Professor & IQAC In Charge	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
9.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
10.	Dr.P.Lachi Reddy Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
11.	Dr.G.Srinivasulu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
12.	Dr. G.L.N.Murthy Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
13.	Dr.B.Poornaiah Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
14.	Dr.B.Y.V.N.R.Swamy, Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
15.	Mr.M.K.Linga Murthy Sr. Assistant Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member

Date:04.01.2023

Head of the Department



## LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS) Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

### DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS& COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

#### List of BoS Members for PG programme for A.Y:2022-23

S.No.	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr.Y.Amar Babu, Professor & HOD	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman
2.	Dr.U.V.Ratna Kumari, Professor, Department of ECE	University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada. E-Mail: vinayratna74@gmail.com Phone No:9989901433	University Nominee
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma, Director	Indian Institute of Information technology, Trichy E-Mail: sarma@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 9849639262	External Member, Subject Expert
4.	Dr.P.Srihari Rao, Associate Professor, Department of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail: patri@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 8702462439,9441342324	External Member, Subject Expert
5.	Dr.John Bedford Solomon, Principal Engineer	InSemi Technology Limited, 153/A, Balamrai Rasool Pura, Secunderabad, Telangana, 500003 Email: bedford.solomon@gmail.com, Ph.No:9642763415	External Member, Industry
6.	Dr.B.Anil Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of ECE.	Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology (Autonomous), Hyderabad. Mobile No:9985054084 E-mail: anilkumar@griet.ac.in, anilbudati@gmail.com	Alumni
7.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor, Dean of R & D	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
8.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy Professor & IQAC In Charge	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
9.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
10.	Dr.P.Lachi Reddy Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
11.	Dr.G.Srinivasulu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
12.	Dr. G.L.N.Murthy Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
13.	Dr.B.Poornaiah Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
14.	Dr.B.Y.V.N.R.Swamy, Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
15.	Mr.M.K.Linga Murthy Sr. Assistant Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member

Date:04.01.2023

Head of the pepartment