

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS& COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

List of BoS Members for UG programme for A.Y :2023-24

S.No.	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr.Y.Amar Babu, Professor & HOD	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman
2.	Dr.U.V.Ratna Kumari, Professor, Department of ECE	University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada. E-Mail : vinayratna74@gmail.com Phone No:9989901433	University Nominee
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma, Director	Indian Institute of Information technology, Trichy E-Mail : sarma@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 9849639262	External Member, Subject Expert
4.	Dr.P.Srihari Rao, Professor, Department of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail : patri@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 8702462439,9441342324	External Member, Subject Expert
5.	Dr.John Bedford Solomon, Principal Engineer , DFT	NXP Semiconductors, Manayata Tech Park, Nagavara, Bengaluru. Email: johnbedford.solomon@nxp.com, Ph.No:9642763415	External Member, Industry
6,	Dr.B.Anil Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of ECE.	KL University of Hyderabad Aziz Nagar campus, Hyderabad. Mobile No:9985054084 E-mail: b.anilkumar@klh.edu.in	Alumni
7.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor, Dean of R & D	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
8.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy Professor & IQAC In Charge	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
9.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
10.	Dr.P.Lachi Reddy Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
11.	Dr.G.Srinivasulu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
12.	Dr. G.L.N.Murthy Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
13.	Dr.B.Poornaiah Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
14.	Mr.M.K.Linga Murthy Sr. Assistant Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member

Head of the Department

Date: 21.07.2023



LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS& COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

List of BoS Members for PG programme for A.Y :2023-24

S.No.	Name & Designation	s for PG programme for A.Y :20	
	Dr.Y.Amar Babu,	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Professor & HOD	LBR College of Engineering	Chairman
		Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman
2.	Dr.U.V.Ratna Kumari,	University College of Engineering,	
	Professor, Department of ECE	JNTUK, Kakinada.	TT
		E-Mail : vinayratna74@gmail.com	University Nomine
		Phone No:9989901433	
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma,	Indian Institute of Information	External Member,
J.	Director	technology, Trichy	
		E-Mail : sarma@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 9849639262	Subject Expert
		1 none No. 9849639262	
4.	Dr.P.Srihari Rao,	National Institute of Technology,	
	Professor, Department of ECE	Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA	External Member, Subject Expert
		E-Mail : patri@nitw.ac.in	
		Phone No. 8702462439,9441342324	
		0702402459,9441342324	e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e
5.	Dr.John Bedford Solomon, Principal Engineer	NXP Semiconductors,	
		Manayata Tech Park.	External Member, Industry
		Nagavara, Bengaluru.	
		Email: johnbedford.solomon@nxp.com,	
	D-D A 11 II	FII.NO.9042/03415	
6.	Dr.B.Anil Kumar,	KL University of Hyderabad	
0.	Associate Professor,	Aziz Nagar campus, Hyderabad. Mobile No:9985054084	Alumni
	Department of ECE.	E-mail: h anillumar@l-ll	Alumni
7.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao	E-mail: b.anilkumar@klh.edu.in LBR College of Engineering	
	Professor, Dean of R & D	Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
3.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy	LBR College of Engineering	
	Professor & IQAC In Charge	Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
).	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar Professor	LBR College of Engineering	
10	Dr.P.Lachi Reddy	Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
	Professor	LBR College of Engineering	
1	Dr.G.Srinivasulu	Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
	Professor	LBR College of Engineering	
	Dr. G.L.N.Murthy	Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
	Professor	LBR College of Engineering	T / IN-
3.]	Dr.B.Poornaiah	Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
	Professor	LBR College of Engineering	Internal D.C.
4. N	Mr.M.K.Linga Murthy	Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
	Sr Acciptant D C	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal March
		Try avai alli-521 230	Internal Member

Head of the Departm