

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous)

L.B. Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh, INDIA Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi NAAC Accredited with "A" grade, Accredited by NBA, New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Phone: 08659-222933/Extn: 203

hodeee@lbrce.ac.in, eee.lbrce@gmail.com

Members of Board of Studies (A.Y.2015-2016)

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation&Address	Position
1.	Dr. M.Uma Vani	Professor & HOD, EEED,LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.DVSS.Siva Sarma	NIT, Warangal	JNTU Nominee
3.	Dr. M.Ramamoorthy	Former Director General, CPRIB & Former Director General, ERDA	External Member
4.	Dr. G.Kesava Rao	Former Professor, Dept of EE,ITBHU, Varanasi	External Member
5.	Dr. K.Rama Sudha	Professor, Andhra University	External Member
6.	Mr. K.R.L.Prasad	Assoc.Professor, EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Mr. J.Siva Vara Prasad	Assoc.Professor, EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Mr.P.Deepak Reddy	Assoc.Professor, EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
9.	Mrs. P.Sobha Rani	Assoc.Professor, EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member