

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous)

L.B. Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh, INDIA Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi NAAC Accredited with "A" grade,

New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Phone: 08659-222933/Extn: 203

<u>hodee@lbrce.ac.in</u>, eee.lbrce@gmail.com

Members of Board of Studies for M.Tech(PED) A.Y.2017-2018

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1.	Dr. M.Uma Vani	Professor& Head	EEED/LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.M.Sydulu	Professor	Dept.EEE, NIT,Warangal	JNTU Nominee
3.	Dr. P.V.Ramana Rao	Professor	Dept.EEE, Acharya Nagarjuna University College of Engineering & Technology,Guntur	External Member
4.	Dr. Y.Kishore Babu	Associate Professor	Dept of EEE, JNTU Narasaraopeta, Guntur(Dt)	External Member
5.	Sri S.Eswara Rao	Dy.General Manager	Power Electronics Systems Lab, Corporate Research &Development, BHEL,Hyderabad	External Member
6.	Dr. T.H.Rushi Santosh Singh	Associate Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Mr. J.Siva Vara Prasad	Associate Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Mr.P.Deepak Reddy	Associate Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member



LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous)

L.B. Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh, INDIA Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi NAAC Accredited with "A" grade,

New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Phone: 08659-222933/Extn: 203

hodee@lbrce.ac.in, eee.lbrce@gmail.com

Members of Board of Studies for UG Program A.Y.2017-2018

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1.	Dr. M.Uma Vani	Professor& Head	EEED/LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.M.Sydulu	Professor	Dept.EEE, NIT,Warangal	JNTU Nominee
3.	Dr. P.V.Ramana Rao	Professor	Dept.EEE, Acharya Nagarjuna University College of Engineering & Technology	External Member
4.	Dr. M.B.Srinivas	Professor & Dean (Administration)	Dept of EE BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus	External Member
5.	Er. Ch.SriPrakash	Superintending Engineer	Dr. N.T.T.P.S – TI/APGENCO Ibrahimpatnam, Krishna Dist A.P.	External Member
6.	Dr. P. Sobha Rani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Dr.M.S.Giridhar	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Dr. K.R.L. Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
9.	Mr.J.SivaVaraPrasad	Associate Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
10	Mr.P.Deepak Reddy	Associate Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
11	Dr. N.Gowtham Kumar	Alumni	Asst.Professor, EEED,VRSEC,Vijayawada	External Member