## L.B.REDDY NAGAR, MYLAVARAM-521 230, A.P. INDIA

Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi NAAC Accredited with "A" grade, Accredited by NBA New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015

#### DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

http://www.lbrcc.ac.in, eee.lbrce@gmail.com Phone: 08659-222933, Fax: 08659-222931

### Members of Board of Studies for UG Program of EEE(A.Y.2019-2020)

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1.	Dr. M.S.Giridhar	Professor& Head	EEED/LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.S.SivaNagaraju	Professor	Dept.EEE, JNTU, Kakinada	JNTU Nominee
3.	Dr. P.V.Ramana Rao	Professor	Dept.EEE, Acharya Nagarjuna University College of Engineering & Technology	External Member
4.	Dr. M.B.Srinivas	Professor & Dean (Administration)	Dept of EE BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus	External Member
5.	Er. Ch.SriPrakash	Superintending Engineer	Dr. N.T.T.P.S – TI/APGENCO Ibrahimpatnam, Krishna Dist A.P.	External Member
6.	Dr.K.HarinadhaReddy	Professor &VicePrincipal	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Dr.M.UmaVani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Dr. P. Sobha Rani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
9.	Dr. K.R.L. Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
10	Dr.G.Nageswara Rao	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
11	Dr.J.Siva Vara Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
12	Mr.Y.Naresh	Alumni	R&D,Efftronics Systems Pvt.Ltd,Vijayawada	External Member

# LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous) L.B.REDDY NAGAR, MYLAVARAM-521 230, A.P. INDIA

Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi NAAC Accredited with "A" grade, Accredited by NBA New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015

#### DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

http://www.lbrcc.ac.in, eee.lbrce@gmail.com Phone: 08659-222933, Fax: 08659-222931

### Members of Board of Studies for M.Tech(PED) A.Y.2019-2020

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1.	Dr. MS.Giridhar	Professor& Head	EEED/LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.S.SivaNagaraju	Professor	Dept.EEE,	JNTU
			JNTU,Kakinada	Nominee
3.	Dr. P.V.Ramana Rao	Professor	Dept.EEE,Acharya Nagarjuna University College of Engineering & Technology	External Member
4.	Dr. Y.Kishore Babu	Associate Professor	Dept.EEE , JNTU Narasaraopeta, Guntur(Dt)	External Member
5.	Mr.T.Sesha Sai Babu	SE/Retd. APGENCO	Construction Superintendent, M/S DCPI, 1X800MW, Dr.N.T.T.P.S,Site Ibrahimpatnam,Krishna Dt.	External Member
6.	Dr.K.HarinadhaReddy	Professor &VicePrincipal	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Dr.M.UmaVani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Dr. P.Sobha Rani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
9.	Dr. K.R.L. Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
10	Dr.G.Nageswara Rao	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
11	Dr. J.Siva Vara Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
12	Mr.R.BhaskaRao	Pursuing PhD at IIT Mandi	R.BhaskaRao S/O R.Sanyasi Appala Naidu, S.Kota Talari(village), S.Kota Mandal,Vijayanagaram(Dt)	External Member (Alumni)