# LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous) L.B. Reddy Nagar , Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh , INDIA

Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi

New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

### DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Phone: 08659-222933/Extn: 203

### hodeee@broe.ac.in, eee.lbroe@gmail.com

## Members of Board of Studies for UG Program (A.Y.2020-2021)

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1.	Dr.J.Sivavara Prasad	Professor& Head	EEED/LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.M.Nageswara Rao	Assoc.Professor	Dept of EEE JNTU, Kakinada	JNTU Nominee
3.	Dr. P.V.Ramana Rao	Professor	Acharya Nagarjuna University	External Member
4.	Dr. M.B.Srinivas	Professor & Dean (Administration)	Dept of EE BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus	External Member
5.	Er. Ch. Sri Prakash	Superintending Engineer	Dr. N.T.T.P.S – TI/APGENCO Ibrahimpatnam, Krishna Dist A.P.	External Member
6.	Dr.K.Harinadha Reddy	Professor &Vice Principal	EEE Dept/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Dr. M.Uma Vani	Professor	EEE Dept/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Dr. P. Sobha Rani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
9.	Dr.M.S.Giridhar	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
10.	Dr.K.R.L. Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
11.	Dr.G.Nageswara Rao	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
12.	Mr. Y.Naresh	Alumni	Firmware Developer, Effeectronics	External Member

# LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous) L.B. Reddy Nagar , Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh , INDIA

Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

# DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING Phone: 08659-222933/Extn: 203 hodeee@broe.ac.in, eee lbroe@gmail.com

## Members of Board of Studies for PG Program (A.Y.2020-2021)

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1.	Dr.J.Sivavara Prasad	Professor& Head	EEED/LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.M.Nageswara Rao	Assoc.Professor	Dept of EEE JNTU, Kakinada	JNTU Nominee
3.	Dr. P.V.Ramana Rao	Professor	Acharya Nagarjuna University	External Member
4.	Dr. Y.Kishore Babu	Associate Professor	Dept.EEE , JNTU Narasaraopeta, Guntur(Dt)	External Member
5.	Mr.T.Sesha Sai Babu	SE/Retd. APGENCO	Construction Superintendent, M/S DCPI, 1X800MW, Dr.N.T.T.P.S,Site Ibrahimpatnam,Krishna Dt.	External Member
6.	Dr.K.Harinadha Reddy	Professor &Vice Principal	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Dr. M.Uma Vani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Dr. P. Sobha Rani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
9.	Dr.M.S.Giridhar	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
10	Dr.K.R.L. Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
11	Dr.G.Nageswara Rao	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
12	Mr.R.BhaskaRao	Pursuing PhD at IIT Mandi	R.BhaskaRao S/O R.Sanyasi Appala Naidu, S.Kota Talari(village), S.Kota Mandal,Vijayanagaram(Dt)	External Member (Alumni)