

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (AUTONOMOUS)

L.B. REDDY NAGAR, MYLAVARAM – 521230. A.P. INDIA
Affiliated to JNTUK Kakinada & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi
Accredited By NAAC, Accredited By NBA Tier-I & Certified by ISO 9001:2015
http://www.lbrce.ac.in, Phone: 08659 – 222933, Fax: 08659 – 222931 Extn:109

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ASSOCIATION STUDENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

A Y: 2019-20

S.No	Designation	Year of Study	NAME	ROLL.NO
1	Honorary President	IV B.Tech	D. Syamala	16761A1232
2	Honorary Secretary	IV B.Tech	K. Jagadeesh Sai	16761A1216
			K. Sri Harsha	16761A1233
3	President	III B.Tech	P. Jaiendra Reddy	17761A1246
4	Secretary	III B.Tech	K. Harika	17761A1224
5	Sr. Vice President	II B.Tech	K. Anoop	18761A1230
6	Sr. Joint Secretary	II B.Tech	SK. Aisha	18761A1252
7	Vice President	IB.Tech(A)	CH. Arun RaviKanth	19761A1210
8	Joint Secretary	IB.Tech(A)	SK. Abdul Riaz	19761A1251
9	Vice President	IB.Tech(B)	B. Narasimha rao	19761A1291
10	Joint Secretary	IB.Tech(B)	K. Jaya lakshmi	19761A12A4

COORDINATOR

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT